Quality Guided Fishing Since 1986
Sooke Salmon Charters Ltd.

Links

Places We Recommend To Stay
Sooke Harbour House Restaurant Hotel...www.sookeharbourhouse.com
Ty Collwyn Waterfront Retreat...www.stayinsooke.com
Hartmann House....www.hartmannhouse.bc.ca
Richview House Bed and Breakfast ....www.bnbsooke.com
Seascape Inn ....www.sookebandb.com
Fossil Bay Resort....www.fossilbay.com
Otter Point Beach House....www.otterpointbeachhouse.com

Great Place to Visit in Sooke
Le Sooke Spa....www.lesookespa.com

Nice Place to Stay in Victoria
Cordova Beach Bed and Breakfast....www.cordovabeach.com
Cottage Pirouette Bed & Breakfast....www.cottagepirouette.com
Gazebo Bed & Breakfast....www.gazebo-victoria.com

Locally-Made Fishing Products We Like
Scott Plastics Ltd....www.scotty.com
Peetz Manufacturing.....www.peetztackle.com
Rhys Davis Ltd....www.krippled.ca/g&k/rhysdavis.html
Tomic Lures Ltd....www.tomiclures.com
Islander Reels....www.islander.com
Fenwick Rods....purefishing.com

Locally Well Made Welded Aluminum Boats
Silver Streak Boats....www.sookenet.com/silverstreak

A Site of Interest
The Sooke Salmon Hatchery
The Sooke Enhancement Society....www.westwebb.com/salmon

The Golf Course We Like
Olympic View Golf Club...www.golfbc.com

A good way to get here
BC Ferries ....www.bcferries.bc.ca

Sooke Salmon Charters Ltd.
836 Rockheights Ave., Victoria  BC CANADA   V9A 6J4
Phone: (250) 380-7018    E-mail: SSCL@shaw.ca